Contact Us

Information

Tel. Nos: 7050-834 ( 7050-VDI )
E-mail: (SALES) sales@vdidistribution.com / (TECH) support@vdidistribution.com
Office Address: 4th Floor, Mustard Seed Corporate Centre, 47 Kamias Road, Brgy. Pinyahan, Quezon City Philippines 1102
Office Hours: 8:30am - 5:30pm

For detailed inquiry, you may contact us by filling up this form. If you need professional support, you may also leave your questions, comments or feedback. You will be contacted by phone and/or email in response to your inquiry by one of our expert representatives.


Your Name:*
Company Name:*
Designation:*
Phone number:*
E-mail:*
Issue type:*
Message:*
Type the characters you see here:

More Information


Cecyle S. Santiago
Assistant Channel Manager

Email: csantiago@vdidistribution.com
Skype: vdidistribution_csantiago
Mobile: +63(922) 890 7858 | +63(955) 509 2662

IT SOLUTIONS GROUP:
NComputing / NetSupport / KYan / QNAP / uPointer

Josie D. Gamba
Channel Sales

Email: josie@vdidistribution.com
Skype: josie@vdidistribution.com
Mobile: +63(936) 325 9911 | +63(923) 512 8314


Sheila D. Sabiniano
Channel Sales

Email: sheila@vdidistribution.com
Skype: vdidistribution_sheila
Mobile: +63(917) 523 0921

SECURITY SOLUTIONS GROUP:
ZKTeco / Honeywell (FDAS & PAVA) / SeeMore (CCTV) / Intimus (Paper Shredder) / Denaku (Money Counter) / Magic Card (ID printer)

Sharecel A. Enteria
Channel Sales

Email: sharecel@vdidistribution.com
Skype: vdidistribution_sharecel
Mobile: +63(926) 036 1105


Ma. Olga Anthonette E. Habelito
Channel Sales

Email: olga@vdidistribution.com
Mobile: +63(929) 460 0060 | +63(966) 376 3400